Login

Username:


Password:


Remember me



Forgot Password?




 Merchandise




Q&As - FW - Cyclops transport

For posting responses from GW or FW about rules queries

Q&As - FW - Cyclops transport

Postby Spack » Fri Jun 02, 2006 3:55 pm

Question:

In the IA Vol 1 Q&A it says that the transport options for the cyclops on page 154 were missing from the book and that 1 can be carried in a Valkyrie. However, my Vol 1 book clearly has the transport options printed in the rules for the cyclops and it says up to 2 can be carried. Is the Q&A for an older printing and incorrect, or is the rule in Vol 1 now superceded by the Q&A?


Answer:

Yep, 1 is correct.

Warwick Kinrade
Imperial Armour Editor
User avatar
Spack
I R Ginger
Field Marshall
 
Posts: 6750
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Birmingham, UK
Medals: 2
Bronze (1) Painting Entrant (1)
Blog: View Blog (29)



Return to 40K GW/FW Unofficial Rulings




 Social Links