Page 1 of 1

Q&As - FW - Cyclops transport

PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 3:55 pm
by Spack
Question:

In the IA Vol 1 Q&A it says that the transport options for the cyclops on page 154 were missing from the book and that 1 can be carried in a Valkyrie. However, my Vol 1 book clearly has the transport options printed in the rules for the cyclops and it says up to 2 can be carried. Is the Q&A for an older printing and incorrect, or is the rule in Vol 1 now superceded by the Q&A?


Answer:

Yep, 1 is correct.

Warwick Kinrade
Imperial Armour Editor