Login

Username:


Password:


Remember me



Forgot Password?




 Merchandise




Q&As - FW - Laser Destroyer - is it 0-1?

For posting responses from GW or FW about rules queries

Q&As - FW - Laser Destroyer - is it 0-1?

Postby Spack » Fri Jun 02, 2006 3:57 pm

Question:

I was wondering if the Laser Destroyer in IA Vol 1 is a 0-1 choice for an IG army. The rule looks weird - it appears to be a typo of some kind.

"The 0-1 Destroyer is a Heavy Support choice ..."

Should that read:

"The Destroyer is a 0-1 Heavy Support choice ..." ?


Answer:

Yep, 0-1 Destroyer for a Guard army.

Warwick Kinrade
Imperial Armour Editor
User avatar
Spack
I R Ginger
Field Marshall
 
Posts: 6719
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Birmingham, UK
Medals: 2
Bronze (1) Painting Entrant (1)
Blog: View Blog (29)



Return to 40K GW/FW Unofficial Rulings




 Social Links