Page 1 of 1

Can You consolidate straight into another combat?

PostPosted: Sun Sep 11, 2022 11:38 pm
by RotweillerofJustice
Hi all,

Had a gaming day yesterday, (Saturday), and a situation arose in a game between two of my my friends where a Skorpekh Lord charged into a trio of characters.

Now initially the Lord charged an apothecary and made very short work of him. But because the apothecary was only about two inches from the Captain, the player with the Lord consolidated him straight into the Captain and fought again. Wiping out the Captain.

Is this allowed? 9th edition rule book isn’t really clear. At least, I couldn’t find a definitive answer.

Thanks in advance.