Login

Username:


Password:


Remember me



Forgot Password?




 Merchandise




Flyer transports

Discussion of rules in Warhammer 40K - use for existing rules only, for discussing new rules or changes/alternatives use the Rules Development forum

Moderator: mattjgilbert

Flyer transports

Postby KInG » Mon Dec 30, 2013 8:57 pm

can you embark onto a skimming flyer before it moves, then fly off instead of skimming off.
www.GamingFigures.com & http://www.AgeofStrife.com 15% off GW models 10% off FoW & GF9 - extra 1% off orders £100+ & 2% off orders £250+ with FREE UK SHIPPING now added
AoS_GF moderator
Image
User avatar
KInG
Archon
Archon
 
Posts: 5209
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2005 12:00 am
Medals: 2
Painting Entrant (2)

Re: Flyer transports

Postby Darklighter » Tue Dec 31, 2013 1:37 am

I think it has to have been in hover mode/skimming or is going to be that turn... But I'd have to look at the books and FAQ's to be sure.
What, no image sigs!
Darklighter
Shas'el
Shas'el
 
Posts: 1015
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 3:47 pm
Location: Redcar
Medals: 19
Gold (3) Silver (2) Bronze (1) Painting Entrant (13)




Return to 40K Rules




 Social Links