Page 1 of 1

imperial guard

PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:22 pm
by harbo1993
when issuing orders for the imperial gaurd can you do more than one order per squad

Re: imperial guard

PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:35 pm
by Ljundhammer
One squad (well, the officer) can issue more than one, depending on rank and/or special rules
No squad can receive more than one order where it passes the test

Note that a squad can receive an order from itself (and still fail for some reason). A squad can issue an order from a chimera, but a squad cannot receive an order inside a chimera (so a squad that can order itself cannot do so within a tank :roll: )

Re: imperial guard

PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2013 9:07 pm
by harbo1993
Cheers for that I thought it was but was curious