Remember me

Forgot Password?


Moving in ruins with Jump Infantry

Discussion of rules in Warhammer 40K - use for existing rules only, for discussing new rules or changes/alternatives use the Rules Development forum

Moderator: mattjgilbert

Re: Moving in ruins with Jump Infantry

Postby timewizard » Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:41 pm

You could. Or you could just chalk it up to pages 98-101 of the rules! ;)
"I have found again and again that in encounter actions, the day goes to the side that is the first to plaster its opponent with fire." - Erwin Rommel
User avatar
Master of Chronomancy
Field Commander
Posts: 5896
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 12:00 am
Location: (TWAT Colonial Outpost) in the eastern USA
Medals: 11
Gold Wreath (1) Gold (1) Silver Wreath (1) Bronze (2) Painting Entrant (6)
Blog: View Blog (2)


Return to 40K Rules

 Social Links