Login

Username:


Password:


Remember me



Forgot Password?




 Merchandise




Psyk

Discussion of rules in Warhammer 40K - use for existing rules only, for discussing new rules or changes/alternatives use the Rules Development forum

Moderator: mattjgilbert

Psyk

Postby thesignaller » Thu Apr 02, 2015 4:11 pm

Probably a dumb question.

When a psychic power says no cover/armour saves, do I assume model stills get its invulnerable save if it has one?

Thanks
thesignaller
Guardian
Guardian
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 2:29 pm

Re: Psyk

Postby harbo1993mark2 » Thu Apr 02, 2015 4:18 pm

yes it does the only way to loos all saves is when it says may not take anysaves of anykind
harbo1993mark2
Newbie
 
Posts: 301
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 8:21 am
Medals: 1
Painting Entrant (1)

Re: Psyk

Postby Angelwing » Thu Apr 02, 2015 5:17 pm

Yes, thats right. You would also get feel no pain subject to the usual rules as well.
User avatar
Angelwing
Zoanthrope
Zoanthrope
 
Posts: 2310
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Bridgwater, Somerset
Medals: 17
Gold (5) Silver (1) Painting Entrant (11)


Return to 40K Rules




 Social Links