Page 1 of 1

Storm Ravens???

PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2012 6:21 pm
by klueless
Anyone got any idea whether a storm raven can move flat out & still fire one weapon? I only ask as the POTMS rules states any vehicle that moves at combat speed, not specifically flat out.
Suggestions welcome.

Re: Storm Ravens???

PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2012 6:29 pm
by BANE
Yes. Potms is may fire one more weapon than normally allowed. Flat out = 0 potms +1
Its also in the BA faq.

Re: Storm Ravens???

PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:15 pm
by klueless
Cheers mate. Seems a bit too good, but hey. I guess they have to sell the kits somehow!!!
Still kicked his teeth in... :D

Re: Storm Ravens???

PostPosted: Thu Apr 12, 2012 12:04 am
by da_grot
Just because you suck!!!

Re: Storm Ravens???

PostPosted: Sat Apr 28, 2012 11:11 pm
by klueless
Ha! Only just noticed your reply. C**k muncher! :D