Login

Username:


Password:


Remember me



Forgot Password?




 Merchandise




Callidus Assassin

Discussion of rules in Warhammer 40K - use for existing rules only, for discussing new rules or changes/alternatives use the Rules Development forum

Moderator: mattjgilbert

Callidus Assassin

Postby thesignaller » Sat Aug 20, 2016 9:01 pm

Can anyone tell me does the callidus assassin use both phase sword and poison blades in melee? Gaining +1 attack?

Thanks
Andy
thesignaller
Guardian
Guardian
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 2:29 pm

Re: Callidus Assassin

Postby Angelwing » Sun Aug 28, 2016 12:30 pm

yes you can, although you have to choose which weapon will be making the actual attack. You don't combine the profiles, but do get +1 attack.
User avatar
Angelwing
Zoanthrope
Zoanthrope
 
Posts: 2272
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Bridgwater, Somerset
Medals: 17
Gold (5) Silver (1) Painting Entrant (11)




Return to 40K Rules




 Social Links